Keep one charger and matching high-power USB-C lead together for a laptop-and-phone desk setup.
UGREEN 100W GaN Charger & 100W Retractable USB-C Cable Bundle
UGREEN 100W GaN Charger and Retractable USB-C Cable Bundle
Overview
This UGREEN bundle combines a 100W four-port GaN wall charger with a retractable USB-C to USB-C cable rated up to 100W. The charger provides three USB-C charging ports and one USB-A charging port, while the retractable lead keeps the primary USB-C connection easier to store between uses. It is a practical two-piece kit for compatible USB-C laptops, tablets, phones and power banks, but the bundle page does not publish the exact component SKUs.

Component model numbers are not published
The bundle specifications do not identify the charger's model, port-by-port power allocation, mains-plug version, or the cable's length and data standard. Those details must be checked on the delivered component labels or confirmed with the retailer before purchase when they are critical.
Key features
- One bundle combines a four-port 100W GaN charger and a USB-C to USB-C cable rated up to 100W.
- The charger layout is listed as three USB-C charging ports plus one USB-A charging port.
- The retractable cable reduces loose cable length during storage and can serve the bundle's primary high-power USB-C connection.
- Suitable for compatible USB-C laptops, tablets, phones and power banks within each device's accepted charging profile.
- Listed safeguards cover overheating, over-current and over-voltage conditions.
Use scenarios
Replace several single-port adapters with one four-port charging point, while respecting the charger's shared total power.
Use the retractable cable where compact storage matters, after confirming its delivered length suits the intended outlet position.
Connect a legacy USB-A accessory with its own correct cable while reserving the USB-C ports for modern devices.
Technical specifications
| Brand | UGREEN |
|---|---|
| Product type | Charger-and-cable bundle |
| Charger technology | GaN |
| Charger maximum | 100W total as listed |
| Charger ports | 3 × USB-C charging and 1 × USB-A charging |
| Included cable | Retractable USB-C to USB-C |
| Cable power rating | Up to 100W as listed |
| Compatible categories | Compatible laptops, tablets, phones and power banks |
| Listed protection types | Overheating, over-current and over-voltage |
| Component SKUs | Not stated on the exact bundle page |
| Cable length / data standard | Not stated on the exact bundle page |
| Mains plug / port allocation | Not stated on the exact bundle page |
Setup and usability guidance
Before first use, read the model labels on both delivered components and confirm the charger's mains plug fits the intended socket.
Place the charger in a dry, ventilated outlet and connect the retractable cable to a USB-C port and compatible device.
Extend the cable smoothly without twisting; use the positions or mechanism described on its physical packaging.
Connect other devices with their own correctly rated USB-C or USB-A cables and allow the charger to redistribute its power.
If exact port priority or simultaneous output is important, confirm the component model's power table before connecting several high-demand devices.
Compatible devices and systems
- The USB-C cable is intended for USB-C devices that accept power over USB-C; connector fit alone does not guarantee 100W.
- The charger can serve USB-C and USB-A accessories with the correct separate cable for each port.
- A laptop must support USB-C Power Delivery and the required input profile to use high-power charging.
- No Apple, Samsung or proprietary fast-charge protocol list is supplied for this bundle, so brand-specific maximums are not promised.
How real-world performance is decided
Advertised maximums describe what the product can support under a compatible setup; they are not a promise of constant power or speed. The connected source, cable or adapter, receiving device, active ports, software, battery state and temperature can each set a lower operating limit.
For this exact model, the practical starting point is: 100W GaN charger • 3 USB-C + 1 USB-A • 100W retractable cable • Two-piece kit. Confirm the required connector and use the verified specifications below when planning the complete signal or charging path.
What this product does
- Provides one 100W-class four-port GaN charger and one 100W-rated retractable USB-C cable.
- Charges compatible USB-C devices and USB-A accessories with appropriate cables.
- Reduces cable-storage clutter through the retractable included lead.
- Combines equipment that can serve a laptop plus lower-power personal devices.
What this product does not do
- It does not establish 100W from every charger port simultaneously.
- It does not publish the exact component models or detailed output matrix.
- It does not verify a cable length, data rate, display-video feature or Thunderbolt support.
- It does not guarantee fit for a particular wall socket without checking the delivered plug.
What to do
- Inspect the delivered model labels and retain the component documentation.
- Use the high-power USB-C port identified on the charger for a laptop.
- Extend and retract the cable straight and gently according to its mechanism.
- Confirm cable rating and device protocol before relying on a particular charging speed.
What not to do
- Do not borrow another UGREEN 100W charger's port table for this unidentified bundle.
- Do not assume the retractable cable carries video or high-speed data.
- Do not overload loose adapters, damaged sockets or extension boards.
- Do not force, snap back or pull the retractable lead sideways.
Check before buying
The USB-C cable is intended for USB-C devices that accept power over USB-C; connector fit alone does not guarantee 100W.
It does not establish 100W from every charger port simultaneously.
One hundred watts is a maximum system/cable rating; actual device power is negotiated and the charger shares output across active ports.
No additional cable, plug adapter or accessory is claimed because the exact bundle page does not list one
Warnings and limitations
- One hundred watts is a maximum system/cable rating; actual device power is negotiated and the charger shares output across active ports.
- The absence of component SKUs means detailed port behaviour must be verified from the delivered unit rather than guessed.
- The mains-plug format is not specified; check socket compatibility before ordering.
- Retractable mechanisms should be extended and returned evenly without sharp sideways load.
- Stop using either component if its plug, cable, casing or mechanism is damaged or becomes abnormally hot.
Package contents
- 1 × UGREEN 100W four-port GaN charger with 3 USB-C and 1 USB-A
- 1 × UGREEN 100W retractable USB-C to USB-C cable
- No additional cable, plug adapter or accessory is claimed because the exact bundle page does not list one
Product-specific FAQ
UGREEN charging bundle at a glance
Choose this product when its exact connectors, verified power or data capability, physical format and stated limitations match the intended setup.
GST Invoice available, just mail back with details to order confirmation mail.
Buy direct from official UGREEN India
GST Invoice, Warranty, authenticity, faster support
